Call Us Today! (720) 507-8997

Proudly serving Aurora, CO and the surrounding area since 2013

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/27/2019 | Author: Charles R.

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Jenni D.

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Mitchel S.

Comments: very nice, professional and helpful. did a great job, in and out very fast and up front about prices

Review Date: 07/01/2019 | Author: Stanley H.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 04/14/2019 | Author: Marion K.

Comments: Yuri was pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/06/2019 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: I received an estimate for re-installing my bedroom Portable Air Conditioner, and NO WORK has been done at this point. My apt. is being remodeled, so Yuri won't install it til remodel is finished. Yuri was a GREAT LISTENER, explained options for my situation, and was VERY, VERY, PROFESSIONAL!!!! Thank you Yuri, Robert (Aurora, CO)

Review Date: 04/01/2019 | Author: Marcia L.

Comments: Broken glass in my fireplace was replaced promptly

Review Date: 03/24/2019 | Author: Smyth C.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/18/2019 | Author: Suzanne F.

Comments: Yuri was amazing,thorough,and on time.The best ever!

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: Barb W.

Comments: Yuri arrived in a timely manner in the middle of Denver's bomb cyclone! He was professional, knowedgeable and left a clean space. I will call him again when i need service on our gas fireplace.

Review Date: 03/07/2019 | Author: Sara C.

Comments: Yuri was reliable and fixed my furnace as quickly as possible.

Review Date: 02/27/2019 | Author: John M.

Comments: Yuri was great! He arrived quickly and got the job done fast.

Review Date: 02/24/2019 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Yuri was very knowledgeable and I felt I could trust him. He didn't try to upsell me.

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Nora A.

Comments: Awesome completed job a in a timely matter.

Review Date: 02/20/2019 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, thorough, reasonable & cleaned up without being asked. Told him we would recommend him to our neighbors.

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: Carlotta L.

Comments: Prompt and courteous

Review Date: 02/15/2019 | Author: Kevin L.

Comments: Timely response and quality work. Absolutely no concerns.

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Bonnie M.

Comments: prompt and curteous

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: John W.

Comments: Fast reliable service, would hire again.

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: Brenda S.

Comments: Wonderful

Review Date: 02/01/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: Erie was more than patient with me when repairing our Heater. He did excellent work - had to replace three different parts at three different days. Never complained about having to get here when we needed him.. it was a cold time - he fixed all that neede to be done and the heating system has work well ever since.

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Yuri is awesome! He listened to my problem and gave me a ton of free advice for 30 minutes over the phone before I even hired him on a Saturday night! Even though Yuri offered to fix my furnace on Saturday night, I asked him to come over the next morning and he was punctual, professional, identified my problem extremely quickly and fixed my furnace, which I didn't think could be revived. I highly recommend Yuri and will be sure to use him in the future.

Review Date: 01/23/2019 | Author: Diane B.

Comments: The job was completed well and in a timely manner.

Review Date: 01/15/2019 | Author: Gregg H.

Comments: over and above on getting the project done. Thank you!

Review Date: 01/13/2019 | Author: Tyler Y.

Review Date: 01/13/2019 | Author: Megan K.

Comments: Yuri was very friendly and professional. He cleaned up his workspace and the work was done quickly and efficiently. He didn t try to upsell me on extra stuff I didn t need. He explained the problem honestly and took the time to answer all my questions. He even came out on a Sunday evening! Highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 01/04/2019 | Author: John F.

Comments: Prompt service, My furnace went out and Yuri answered his phone right away. He was at my house in 30 minutes, trouble shot my problem and fixed my furnace in less than an hour. Cleaned up his work area, friendly and polite. I would use him again and recommend him highly.

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: I called for an estimate for duct work repair. Temp Selects opinion that it was not needed, but simply needed some duct tape placed at 3 points. That and a carbon monoxide test cost $175. Way too much money spent for the service.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Jason S.

Comments: Highly recommend... this company is fantastic! Yuri is very knowledgeable and honest. He helped me with my heating system multiple times and I felt very comfortable with his expertise, honesty, and value. Definitely, use this company!

Review Date: 12/20/2018 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: Had to clean up after the work, do not feel this should have be my responsibility. Came in at a price of $86 dollars, than after the work was completed it jumped to $240 with no warning.

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Leo X.

Review Date: 12/09/2018 | Author: Levi S.

Comments: He's professional and punctual.

Review Date: 12/08/2018 | Author: Malaguta X.

Review Date: 12/07/2018 | Author: Alex X.

Review Date: 12/07/2018 | Author: Levi L.

Review Date: 12/07/2018 | Author: Joe X.

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy-saved me money.